Planning Board

Contact Planning
Jack Hunter, Director of Planning and Community Development
Kathy Kay , Assistant to the Town Planne

Planning Board
Bruce Maki, Chair
Rosemarie Hanlon, Vice Chair
Chad Cavicchi, Secretary
Kevin Robinson, Member
Will Sinclair, Member

Contact Information
Telephone: (508) 866-3450
Fax: (508) 866-3430

Office Hours
Monday-Thursday 8:00am-4:00pm
Friday 8:00am-12:00pm
Tuesday Night 5:00pm-7:00p

Meetings: 1st & 3rd Tuesday of each month @ 7:00pm.